红光疗法与晒伤

红色
没有找到项目。

当夏天来临的时候,我们都会到外面去,尽可能多的吸收阳光。而证据就在数字上,夏季五大活动分别是烧烤、去海滩、参加节日、远足和探索自然。当太阳出来的时候,人们涌向户外活动是有理由的。我们需要太阳光来生存。

然而,我们中的许多人有点过分了。有些人在晒黑油上涂上泡沫或跳过防晒霜,以确保我们收到尽可能多的色素沉淀。是的,我们需要维生素D,但过度暴露会导致阳光伤害,包括晒斑和皱纹。

然而,事情并没有结束。忽视阳光照射也会导致皮肤癌。虽然长年累月的日光浴和晒油已经造成了伤害,但我们可以通过一些方法来修复被晒伤的皮肤,减少皱纹和晒斑。

它可以帮助修复阳光对我们皮肤的伤害,用红光疗法让时间倒流。

什么是晒伤?

归根结底,皮肤损伤来自于过度暴露于紫外线(UV)。当我们进行日光浴时,我们的皮肤自然会对太阳做出反应,保护自己免受紫外线的伤害。我们的身体是怎么做的呢?嗯,它产生黑色素,使皮肤变黑以反射紫外线。所以你的夏季晒黑实际上是一种防御机制。有几种不同类型的晒伤需要注意。

黄褐斑: 是指黑色素分泌过多,导致皮肤上形成褐色或灰色斑块。

皱纹。紫 外线会破坏皮肤中的胶原蛋白和弹性蛋白,使其失去弹性,从而产生皱纹。

晒伤。 晒伤是皮肤受到紫外线辐射伤害的一种炎症反应。身体的反应是修复或清除受损细胞,从而导致发红和脱皮。

晒斑。过 度暴露在紫外线下会导致黑色素生成增加,并聚集在一起,在皮肤上产生黑斑。

放射性角化病(AK)。 由于过度暴露于紫外线,导致身体上的皮肤出现鳞片。这是特别危险的,因为大约10%的放线菌性角化病会癌变。

红光疗法是如何逆转晒伤的?

如果你想知道晒伤是否可逆,答案是肯定的。红光疗法利用红外线和红光来增强身体的愈合过程。红光疗法可以增加身体的胶原蛋白、弹性蛋白和免疫反应;可以清除和修复死亡或受损的皮肤细胞。

通过增加胶原蛋白的生成,可以帮助皮肤光滑紧致,减少细纹和皱纹的出现。此外,红光疗法还能保护现有的胶原蛋白,有助于保持皮肤的弹性。

然而,红光治疗不仅可以减少细纹和皱纹。它还可以帮助治疗更严重的皮肤病,如光动角化病。它可以通过光敏药物和红光疗法来辅助去除皮肤上的光动角化斑。

晒伤是导致皮肤老化的主要原因,会导致严重的健康问题。自然,有些晒伤形式是无法治疗的,特别是对于那些长期在户外工作的人。但是,通过红光治疗可以解决晒斑、皱纹、晒伤和光化角化病。

需要指出的是,虽然红光疗法确实可以逆转阳光伤害,但它可以防止未来的伤害↪Zs_200A↩-↪Zs_200A↩,但你在户外时应始终涂抹广谱防晒霜,并在游泳或出汗后重新涂抹。

通过光疗可以扭转过去的错误,但我们也要着眼于未来。露娜的红色光疗可以解决以前的晒伤,使皮肤恢复活力,同时防晒霜可以防止未来的伤害。

希望您在享受Lunas光板不可思议的护肤效果的同时,继续安全地享受太阳的不可思议的光线。

Red Light Therapy and Sun Damage

No items found.
No items found.
No items found.

When summer rolls around, we all head outside, absorbing as many rays as we can. And the proof is in the numbers, with the top five summertime activities being barbeques, going to the beach, attending festivals, going for a hike, and exploring nature. When the sun comes out, people flock to the outdoors with good reason. We need the sun’s rays to survive.

However, many of us go a little overboard. Some lather on tanning oil or skip sunscreen to make sure we receive as much pigmentation as possible. And yes, we need vitamin D, but overexposure leads to sun damage, including sunspots and wrinkles.

However, it doesn’t end there. Neglectful sun exposure can also lead to skin cancer. While the damage has already been done from years of sunbathing and tanning oils, there are ways we can repair sun-damaged skin, reduce wrinkles and sunspots.

It can help repair the sun damage done to our skin and turn back the clock with red light therapy.

What is Sun Damage?

In the end, skin damage comes from overexposure to ultraviolet (UV) light. When we sunbathe, our skin naturally responds to the sun by protecting itself from UV light. What does our body do? Well, it produces melanin, which darkens the skin to reflect the UV light. So your summer tan is actually a defense mechanism. There are a few different types of sun damage to be aware of:

Melasma: It’s an overproduction of melanin that causes brown or gray patches to form on the skin.

Wrinkles: UV light breaks down the collagen and elastin in the skin, losing its firmness and causing wrinkles.

Sunburn: Sunburns are an inflammatory reaction to UV radiation damage to the skin. The body responds by repairing or removing the damaged cells, which results in redness and peeling.

Sun Spots: Overexposure to UV rays causes an increase of melanin production that builds up in clusters, producing dark spots on the skin.

Actinic Keratosis (AK): Causes a scaly patch of skin on the body from overexposure to UV light. This is particularly dangerous as around 10% of actinic keratosis becomes cancerous.

How Red Light Therapy Reverses Sun Damage

If you’re wondering whether sun damage is reversible or not, the answer is yes. Red light therapy uses infrared and red light to enhance the body’s healing process. Red light therapy increases the body’s collagen, elastin, and immune response; it can remove and repair dead or damaged skin cells.

By increasing collagen production, it’ll help smooth and firm the skin, reducing the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles. Besides, red light therapy also protects existing collagen, which helps keep the skin’s elasticity.

However, red light therapy doesn’t only reduce fine lines and wrinkles. It can also help with more serious skin conditions such as actinic keratosis. It can aid in removing actinic keratosis spots from the skin with photosensitizing medication and red light therapy.

Sun damage is the main cause of aging skin and can lead to serious health issues. Naturally, some sun damage forms cannot be treated, especially for those who work consistently outdoors. However, tackling sunspots, wrinkles, sunburns, and actinic keratosis is achievable through red light therapy treatment.

It’s important to point out that while red light therapy does reverse sun damage, it can prevent future damage — but you should always wear a broad-spectrum sunscreen when outdoors and reapply after swimming or sweating.

Reversing past mistakes are possible with light therapy, but we also want to look at the future. Luna’s red light therapy will tackle previous sun damage and rejuvenate the skin, while sunscreen will prevent future damage.

We hope you continue to enjoy the sun’s incredible rays safely while enjoying the incredible skincare results of Lunas light panels.